Cancellation Policy

Last updated: 6 October, 2019

Please note that the monthly subscription fee for Workforce is paid a month in advance. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, please cancel before your next subscription fee is due. Please note that there will be no refund on the current months’ subscription fee and no refund on the system set up cost. To submit your cancellation, simply contact us with your account details. Please include your invoice number and tell us why you are requesting a cancellation. We take customer feedback very seriously and use it to constantly improve our products and quality of service. 

Before Requesting For Cancellation

If you're having any problems configuring or using our software, please contact us and take advantage of our friendly, experienced technical support. Our support team will help you as best we can to solve your issue. Our support team is always ready to answer any questions you may have about our software.

Cancellation Policy

1. Processing Cancellation requests

Once we get your request, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received it and a member of our team will be in touch to assist you with the process.

2. User’s responsibility

Before we can cancel your subscription, you must allow us to try and help solve any problem you have. Please give it 24-48 hours for our Support Team to get back to you on your support requests.

3. Payment of refunds

Once your cancellation is finalised, you will no longer be charged a monthly subscription. You will still have access to your system until the end of the current month.